عروضنا

عروضنا

IFX4U العروض المتغيرة باستمرار الحملات والمكافآت من أجل السماح لك تحقيق الأفضل من تجارة النقد الاجنبى. تحديث البقاء مع أحدث العروض وكسب المزيد من خلال تداول معنا!

جلب صديق 

وفي IFX4U يمكنك كسب المال ليس فقط من خلال المتاجرة! أعرض أصدقائك ومعارفك لIFX4U وإذا أصبحت التجار نشط، فسوف تحصل على مكافأة. ببساطة أخبر أصدقائك عن تجربة التداول الخاص بك معنا والحصول على النقد إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك أو عن طريق التحويل إلى حساب البنك الذي تتعامل معه. وقد تداول العملات الأجنبية أبدا مجزية جدا!

مكافأة ترحيبية

الحصول على مكافأة لانضمامك إلينا! نحن نقدم لعملائنا الجدد مكافأة مرحبا تغيير لدائع لأول مرة في IFX4U. حجم المكافأة يختلف من وقت لآخر ويعتمد على الودائع الخاصة بك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مكافآت مستمرة، يرجى الاتصال بمدير الشخصية أو لدينا دعم فريق .

الحملات الموسمية

IFX4U يقدم التجار حملات متنوعة ومكافآت على الودائع، والكثير تجارة وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة مع النقود، والمال مكافأة والمفاجآت خاصة مختلفة. استمتع أكثر من مجرد تداول ممتازة مع IFX4U عن طريق الحصول على مكافأة للبقاء معنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الحملات الجارية وجميع الشروط والأحكام، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بمدير الشخصية أو دعم .

عنوان الشركة 2
عنوان الشركة 1
هاتف الشركة
البريد الالكتروي للدعم

© 2014 جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Our promotions

IFX4U offers constantly changing campaigns and bonuses in order to allow you make the best of Forex trading. Stay updated with the newest offers and earn more by trading with us!

Refer a Friend

At IFX4U you can earn money not only by trading! Introduce your friends and acquaintances to IFX4U and if they become active traders, you will get rewarded. Simply tell your friends about your trading experience with us and get cash to your trading account or by a transfer to your bank account. Trading Forex has never been so rewarding!

Welcome Bonus

Get rewarded for joining us! We offer our new clients a changing Welcome Bonus for their first deposit at IFX4U. The size of the bonus varies from time to time and depends on your deposit. For more information about ongoing bonuses, please contact your personal manager or our Support team.

Seasonal Campaigns

IFX4U offers traders diverse campaigns and bonuses on deposits, trading lots and more. You can get rewarded with cash money, bonus money and different special surprises. Enjoy more than just excellent trading with IFX4U by getting rewarded for staying with us. For more information about the ongoing campaigns and all terms and conditions, please feel free to contact your personal manager or the Support team.